22nd International Film Critics’ Week

Edition 2007

22nd International Film Critics’ Week

Selection Committee

Francesco di Pace (General Delegate), Massimo Causo, Adriano De Grandis, Marco Lombardi, Silvana Silvestri.

In Competition

  • 24 Mesures / 24 Measures by Jalil Lespert (France)
  • Karoy / Karoy: Revenge And Redemption by Zhanna Issabaeva (Kazakhstan)
  • The Nines by John August (USA)
  • Otryv / Soaring by Aleksandr Mindadze (Russia)
  • La Ragazza Del Lago / The Girl By The Lake by Andrea Molaioli (Italy)
  • Small Gods by Dimitri Karakatsanis (Belgium)
  • Zui Yaoyuan De Juli / The Most Distant Course by Ling Jingjie (Taiwan)

Homage to Ousmane Sembene

  • Borom Sarret (Senegal)
  • La Noire De… / Black Girl (Senegal)

Special Event Out Of Competition

  • Año Uña / Year Of The Nail by Jónas Cuarón (USA)